Opinions DuoLife | DuoLife.eu

Opinions


Excellent product! I have already lost 9 kg. till now (18.04.2015). Thanks to ProSlimer I have noticed an appetite decrease. I do not have the temptation to snack or eat sweets any more. I have decided to be the ambassador of this supplement. I take photos to show the results and my first aim is to lose 22 kg. I have to admit that I weighed 142 kg. at the very start. DuoLife has healed my intestines.

Jacek Staniewski has been using ProSlimer since 22 February 2015





ProSlimer is a revelation. Together with DuoLife it makes me feel excellent. Using it twice a day (in the morning and in the evening) I have lost 6 kg. for two months now. I feel really good and consciously recommend it to all women who have problems with extra “few kilograms”. And as far as ProRelaxin is concerned- you want to “make it” so much that I sometimes give up DuoLife Night application no to go to sleep too early ;) because after a glass of DuoLife you sleep as a log.

Anna Warzyszyńska has been using DuoLife Day and Night together with ProSlimer and ProRelaxin for two months





I have noticed improved functioning of my body and increase of my energy and stamina.

Krystyna Borkowska has been using DuoLife Day and Night since February 2015





After the first month of using the products I have noticed better mood, more energy, a really good sleep and, what is the most important for me, sight improvement. I am very grateful! Thank you!

Margarita Malinowska has been using DuoLife Day and Night and BorelissPro for 2 months





I have said farewell to chronic fatigue syndrome since I started to use DuoLife. I feel really good physically and mentally. I am not ill and I do not complain any more. And trainings organized by my company- I do not take the position of naysayers any more. My daughter is 13. She personally tries not to forget about her morning dose of DuoLife and when she was the second in a tennis tournament she said it was because there had not been DuoLife in the fridge for five days :) My 26-year-old niece has lost 15kg. since November. She has regular menstruation for four months now which, at polycystic ovary syndrome and endocrine disorders, happened every 6 months before. She even gave up steroids and other medicines prescribed by gynecologists.

Katarzyna Elkosh has been using DuoLife Day and Night, BorelissPro and ProSelect since November 2014





I feel great and sometimes I feel like I could move mountains. Even though I am young and I am practically healthy I believe that supplementation is a revelation of our times, when everything seems to be polluted. It is better to prevent than to cure and pay a lot of money for that. I like DuoLife company because of the quality of their products, possibility to earn some money and nice people who create the company. The valuable treasure of the company is Doctor Kardasz. I wish to be more open to start my career here, better standard and style of life and thank to these, more time for people I love. I will recommend the company to my friends. I have a bacteria in my body and BorelissPro helps mi a lot.

Łukasz Bartkowski has been using DuoLife Day and Night and BorelissPro for 2 months.





I am very glad. I am not so hungry any more and I am losing weight. A friend of mine has been using DuoLife Day and Night and ProRelaxin and as the result her mood has improved and she has started to see her life in brighter colors.

Marzanna Harasimiuk has been using ProSlimer since 17.03.2015





I made some medical examinations to find out the reason of my bad mood (continuous stress). The results showed that there was a lack of macro- and microelements, vitamins, some problems with connective tissue and parasites in my body. I suffered from joints ache, malaise and lack of energy- I had borreliosis diagnosed. The second examination, which I took in March 2015, showed vitamin C insufficiency and only one parasite. Not to mention my good mood and increased life energy.

Anna Walczyna has been using DuoLife Day and Night, ProStik, ProSelect and BorelissPro since October 2014.





My Client had continuous problems with sleep and had nightmares. Only after a week of using ProRelaxin she was sleeping like a baby.

Anna Drajewicz has been using ProRelaxin since the middle of March 2015.





It is perfect! I sleep well and I am full of energy. I am happy I have found DuoLife. Since I take BorelissPro I have noticed that my sight has improved. There was a time when my eyes were easily irritated and watered, now it is OK.

Wojciech Bartkowski has been using DuoLife Day and Night for 3 months and BorelissPro for one month.





First of all I have finally woken up well rested and at the time I wished to. Then I have had enough energy to be active at work all the day. I used to cure my hangover after partying for two days, now, after using DuoLife for two months, it lasts just one day.

Andrzej Kulaszka has been using DuoLife Day and Night since March 2014.





1. I have not had such good morphology and urinalysis results for a long time.
2. My knee joints (after the surgery) feel much better.
3. My hair loss has stopped.


Bożena Mikke has been using DuoLife Day and Night and ProStik since August 2014.





My 5-year-old son had a runny nose and the feeling of a stuffy nose for over half a year. At the very beginning he was cured by the pediatrician, after a week by the allergist (my son is an allergy sufferer). After few months the allergist diagnosed a parasite in my son’s nose but all the prescribed examinations did not prove the diagnosis. My son was sniffing even few times a minute and picked his nose. After three days of using BorelissPro the discomfort started to decline and stopped completely only after a week. BorelissPro supplement was used for one month, one cap daily.

Anna Stańczyk- Gałuszka has been using BorelissPro





This opinion concerns the health condition of my son, Mateusz, who suffers from autism. Before Mateusz started using DuoLife supplements he slept badly, he used to wake up at night screaming and get up very early. He had also problems with leaky gut. After about three weeks of using DuoLife the gut has sealed up. Mateusz sleeps well (he sleeps all night long). His wolfish appetite has also disappeared.

Jacek Czopik from Kraków has been using DuoLife Day and Night and BorelissPro since 15.09.2014





The first change for better was my better sleep and easiness to fall asleep. I wake up well rested, get up ready to start a new day without coming back and forth to bed. The other change is my life energy. Before I started using DuoLife I used to yawn, be tired and lack energy at 4 p.m. Nowadays I have enough energy till the very evening, both for work and relax.

Andrzej Kulaszka from Rybnik has been using DuoLife Day and Night since June 2014.





After using DuoLife my medical examinations have improved: the level of bad cholesterol and triglicerides was reduced and the level of good cholesterol has increased. I have a deep sleep and I wake up well rested in the morning.

Andrzej Bętkowski from Toruń has been using DuoLife Day/Night since April 2014.





I have noticed better mood after using DuoLife. I sleep better and my allergic reaction, which I used to have after using mascara, has been resolved. I breathe through my nose again (earlier I used to have an allergic sniffing).

Anna Włodarczyk from Toruń has been using DuoLife since August 2014 and ProSelect since 10.10.2014





All of us, which means me, my husband and my son, Kacper, apply DuoLife. I have noticed a big improvement, which is, I sleep better and I do not wake up again and again. The other, and I would say the most important change in our life is that we do not suffer from anything. Last school year, my son received an award for 100% presence at school. I want to admit that he was the only one at school who was awarded such an honor. And me and my husband? We are healthy, full of vigor, joy and we still want… more!

Anna Warzyszyńska from Kłobuck has been using DuoLife Day and Night since October 2013.





DuoLife Day gives me more energy and improves my mood. It tastes good. DuoLife Night guarantees deep sleep. When I wake up I feel more well rested than I used to feel before using this supplement.

Wiesław Kawecki from Kraków has been using DuoLife Day/Night since October 2013.





I have been drinking DuoLife for two months now- I had anemia and low level of hemoglobin. Nobody managed to cure that. Since I started drinking DuoLife results of my medical examinations have improved tremendously. I feel much better and I have no headaches any more- there is no sign of migraine after I started using DuoLife.

Katarzyna Janus from Pyskowice has been using DuoLife Day/Night since August 2014.





I have noticed better quality of my sleep, increased stamina and energy. Products I use fulfill my expectations. I would like to recommend them truly.

Anna Rzeszowska from Rybnik has been using DuoLife Day/Night and ProSelect since September 2014.





DuoLife has relieved chronic fatigue, continuous tonicity and lack of good sleep. Allergy symptoms have resolved, my mobility has increased and the problem of periodontosis caused by receding gums has vanished. DuoLife heals wounds quickly and removes the effects of cold sore.

Ryszard Kopiec from Bytom has been using DuoLife Day/Night since 11.2013, BorelissPro, ProSelect and ProStik since September 2014.





I use all of these preventive products. Thanks to them my body is healthy. I share this news with my friends and relatives. I want to be a fine example of health and well-being.

Waldemar Latosi from Luboń has been using DuoLife Day/Night since October 2013 and BorelissPro, ProSelect and ProStik since September 2014.





Last week my wife suffered from gastroenteritis (stomach flu). To my surprise, my wife fought off the effects in one hour- the doctor told us what was the reason of her condition but he also admitted that my wife has an incredible immune system, which was able to fight it off so quickly. We know that it has been the effect of a year-long DuoLife supplementation.

Wojciech Borna from Poznań has been using DuoLife Day/Night since 02.10.2014





Since I started drinking DuoLife I sleep better, I easily fall asleep and I get out of bed on the right side in the morning. I am looking forward to further positive effects.

Paweł Krzempek from Rybnik has been using DuoLife Day/Night since 02.10.2014





As an active person I know how important is a balanced diet complemented with suitable supplements. I have been practicing marital arts for almost 20 years now and I have been training others for few years now. It puts a strain on your body- both locomotor and immune system. Since I started using DuoLife supplementation I have more energy, I sleep better and I rarely catch a cold. In my opinion, DuoLife works with people who prefer active style of life.

Maciej Chabinka from Chrzanów has been using DuoLife Day/Night since October 2013.





Beata Łakota on behalf of her husband- Marcin Łakota. My husband, Marcin Łakota, had problems with metabolism, cholesterol and liver, additionally , he suffered from hypothermia. Even though he is young he weighed 116 kg and he did not feel well. What is more, he had a very high blood pressure. 08.10.2014 he had a blood test taken. All results are fantastic and the weight of my husband decreased to 100 kg. He forgot to take his antiallergenic medicines- he simply does not need them any more. Let me add, that he used to take this kind of medicines since he was 5 years old as he was allergic to everything but dogs and hops.

Marcin Łakota from Będzin/Reeuwijk has been using DuoLife Day/Night since May 2014 and ProSelect and ProStik since September 2014.





DuoLife supplement has saved my life. I have been taking steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs for five years and I have been receiving chemotherapy for 4.5 years. Both kinds of treatment were applied because of a very progressive, exceptionally malignant, rheumatism. On December 2013 it occurred that my blood test results are not good, especially liver enzymes AST and ALT. It meant that chemotherapy could be used no more and that there would be recurrence of my disease. Using DuoLife Day/Night I have not only detoxed my body but also the level of my hemoglobin increased and previously existing inflammation has almost vanished. Right now I take only DuoLife products and I am the happiest person in the world. I love you!

Beata Łakota from Będzin/Reeuwijk has been using DuoLife Day/Night since April 2014 and BorelissPro, ProSelect and ProStik since September 2014.





I think that from the time I have started drinking DuoLife in the morning and in the evening I feel much better. I am full of energy and I do not feel tired even after a hard working day. I sleep better. I recommend the product to everybody I know- it is worth it!

Dariusz Kluczewski from Wielka Wieś has been using DuoLife Day/Night since October 2013.





I started using DuoLife supplements a month ago and I have already noticed better mental and physical condition. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

Joanna Rymarska from Rogalinek has been using DuoLife Day/Night since September 2014.





Because of DuoLife supplementation I have noticed the following effects:
-decreased sleepiness during the day,
-better concentration, peacefulness,
-better mood,
-putting on weight, which I was trying to do for a long time
These changes improved my every day incredibly.


Ewelina Gworys from Blachownia has been using DuoLife Day/Night since 01.08.2014.





Since I stared using DuoLife supplements I have been sleeping peacefully. My metabolism has normalized (regular defecation) and my kidney stones have started to be removed from my body (effect of removing waste from livers).

Grzegorz Skrok from Luboń has been using DuoLife Day/Night since October 2013.





DuoLife makes my sleep deep and peaceful which results in a “clear mind” effect in the morning. It makes my intestines work properly- regular morning defecation. My clients inform me that they have no more problems with reflux. Other effects observed after DuoLife supplementation include better nails and decreased hair loss. This supplement can also replace sedatives, which often cause headaches- it calms you down and guarantees peaceful sleep.

Anna Majorczyk-Reiter from Lusowo has been using DuoLife Day/Night since October 2013.





Since I stared using DuoLife I have noticed better mood and sleep- I sleep better which gives me energy for the whole day. Thanks to ProStik my knee aches (joints) have disappeared.

Lidia Białek from Toruń has been using DuoLife Day/Night since April 2014 and ProStik since 07.09.2014





I used to have problems with migraine and constipation. Since I started using DuoLife I have started to go to the toilet regularly and now I do it every day (I used to do it once a fortnight). I used to have migraine once a month, but this month there has been no migraine attack only a headache, which after having used DuoLife, has vanished in an hour.

Agnieszka Paszenda from Rybnik has been using DuoLife Day/Night since September 2014





Because I use the product for a short period of time the effects are not visible yet. However, I have noticed much better mood.

Małgorzata Pszeniczna from Rybnik has been using ProSelect since 20.09.2014





From the time I have started using DuoLife I sleep very well and my migraine attacks, which used to affect my sight, are less painful (I used to have them twice a week, now only once a month). My husband also drinks DuoLife but he had suffered from knee ache for 2 months and neither ointments nor any medicine, e.g. Ketanol, helped. As soon as ProStik was launched we bought it and only after five days of using it the pain has disappeared- revelation. Even tennis elbow, which he used to complain about for a long time, has vanished. Revelation!

Gabriela Gacek from Pisarzowice has been using DuoLife Day/Night since February 2014.





I am a drummer. I have been performing metal music for three years. I put a lot of strain on my hands and legs during rehearsals and concerts. Since I started using DuoLife Day supplement my condition has improved a lot. My strained legs have reacted on the quick tempo of performed pieces of music and I am not so tired after the rehearsals. DuoLife Night has given me a deep and peaceful sleep. I used to have million thoughts in the evening. Now I fall asleep quickly. I am very happy about these products. I think I will add ProStik to make my hands and legs work even better.

Gabriel Gacek from Pisarzowice has been using DuoLife Day/Night since July 2014.





Since I started using DuoLife I have noticed better mood. Secondly, I get up well rested and my medical examination results are much better.

My son, Mateusz, feels his body works better, which results in his better mood. It has allowed to discontinue taking previously required medicine.

His friend who suffers from cancer has been using DuoLife since 24 June 2014 and ProSelect since 07.09.2014 and he has noticed better medical examination results and better mood.


Janina Wiśniewska from Warszawa has been using DuoLife Day/Night since May 2014.





I started using DuoLife Day and Night about half a year ago and I see that my body works better, which means:
-I sleep better and I get up well rested,
-after the inflammation my shoulder functioning has improved and it has been regenerating faster,
-my knee joint, which has symptoms of degenerative joint disease, has improved its functioning,
-better metabolism


Dariusz Wiśniewski from Warszawa has been using DuoLife Day/Night since April 2014





Excellent product which I recommend to everybody. Just to mention some of the effects of using DuoLife I would like to mention: better sleep, increased life energy, decreased appetite, which means weigh loss (8-10 kg.), better mood and reduction of bad cholesterol (from 238 to 92).

Wojciech from Poznań has been using DuoLife since October 2013.





The first visual effect of applying DuoLife has been a much deeper and peaceful sleep. I also suffer from reflux which was described by the doctor as incurable. Everyday heartburn made my life a nightmare! After two months of using DuoLife, simultaneously discontinuing treatment, all symptoms have resolved.

Karol from Częstochowa has been using DuoLife since October 2013





I take part in a medical experiment in Holland dealing with treating rheumatism with aggressive kinds of therapy, like chemotherapy. The treatment is effective but it destroys my liver. I was looking for different detox products. Some of them helped, the others did not… It was only DuoLife that has really improved the functioning of my liver. The other thing is my pulse. At my blood pressure 130/90 the pulse used to increase to 110-120. Nowadays, only after few weeks of using DuoLife, my pulse is 90!

Beata from Reeuwijk has been using DuoLife since 20 April 2014.





I sleep well. I get up well rested and full of energy. My son, who is 1.5, has cured his atopic dermatitis. My children have not been ill, even during flu epidemic, since they started using DuoLife. My friend has effectively cured a big cold sore on her lip after applying DuoLife Day (topically) and DuoLife Night (topically and from inside).

Monika from Częstochowa has been using DuoLife since December 2013.





Effects I have observed after using DuoLife include peaceful sleep and peace of mind but also settlement of day-night rhythm. It increases energy even at the intensive lifestyle. It helps people who suffer from depression, makes them feel better and it also helps diabetic people regulate blood sugar levels.

Mariusz from Sosnowiec has been using DuoLife since 2 October 2013.





Thanks to DuoLife Night I fall asleep quickly and wake up well rested and full of energy and my body regenerates faster. DuoLife Day increases my energy and improves my concentration. My skin looks and feels better. My friends have also notice reduction of cellulitis, better digestion, normalized blood pressure and better results of cardiac examination.

Marta from Częstochowa has been using DuoLife since October 2013.





DuoLife is something new, original and one of the kind for me. It is a combination of health, energy and nature hidden in two bottles- for day and for night. Thanks to nice people who seem to be a DuoLife buffs I see a huge potential which is hidden in the product. DuoLife Day makes me active, gives me energy and allows to cherish my life. DuoLife Night gives me a good and deep sleep thanks to which I am able to regenerate my body properly. I have also noticed positive effects of DuoLife on other people, e.g. my friend who suffered from psoriasis.

Adrian from Płońsk has been using DuoLife since April 2014.





I think that DuoLife supplement is a revelation. I have been drinking it since 2013 and it has improved many aspects of my life. After DuoLife Night I sleep better and wake up well rested. Since October I have lost 10 kg even though I have not changed my lifestyle. I used to suffer from allergy for many years but this year the symptoms have been much milder- almost unnoticeable.

Grzegorz from Rzeszów has been using DuoLife since October 2013.





Thanks to DuoLife supplement my metabolism works better and I have noticed that my body has been detoxed. I decided to do an experiment and I stopped the treatment for a period of one month. During that time I was more sleepy during the day and I had less energy. During the supplementation I have noticed that my sight has improved.

Przemysław from Rzeszów has been using DuoLife since December 2013.





DuoLife is an excellent product. The most important changes I have noticed include better sleep (and dreams), I wake up well rested before my alarm clock rings, detoxed body, no need for snacking, more energy during the day, I am not tired and my immune system works better.

Tomasz from Chorzów has been using DuoLife since March 2014.